East Texas Gem and Mineral Society
Tyler, Texas
Contact Us
For more information, please contact:

​Fred Mahaffey, President 
​frederickmahaffey@gmail.com

Kinney Polve, Past President- 903-646-3189 
​kpolve@gmail.com

Terry Roberts, Vice President
terry.roberts45@yahoo.com

Julia Toombs - Secretary 
​jltoombs@suddenlink.net
​​
​Colleen Hayes - Treasurer
chayestx@suddenlink.net

Kinney Polve - ​​ETGMS Newsletter Editor
rocknroseeditor@hotmail.com

Lynn Metcalf, Board Member
​lcmetcalf@hotmail.com

​​Robert (Rip) Criss, Board Member 
​relc111@yahoo.com

​​Keith Harmon, Show Chairman - 903-316-2967
​​keithharmon19@yahoo.com
​​
Holly Ingram - Webmaster
holly.ingram369@outlook.com

​East Texas Gem & Mineral Society
PO BOX 132532
2015 Deerbrook Drive (clubhouse)​​
Tyler, Texas 75713-2532​​​
Subgroup Chairs

Fossil Chairperson
David Russ - dbruss50@yahoo.com​

Lapidary Chairpersons
Kinney Polve - kpolve@gmail.com
Terry Roberts - terryroberts45@yahoo.com​​

Mineral Chairpersons​​​​​​
Kelly Ford - kellyjeanford@gmail.com
Amy Long - amy@amydlong.com​​